University of Wales Trinity Saint david



The merged University of Wales Trinity Saint David has three main campuses in south west Wales (Carmarthen, Lampeter and Swansea).


Carmarthen Campus, founded in 1848. It has a real community feel and with accommodation, learning facilities, sports, entertainment and renowned arts and cultural activities all within a few hundred yards. Everything you’ll need is within easy reach.


The Lampeter campus is home to the first higher education institution in Wales, founded in 1822 with the third oldest Royal Charter of any university in Wales and England, after Oxford and Cambridge, dating back to 1828.

Swansea Campus was founded in 1853. UWTSD Swansea has a reputation for innovative industry-led and career-driven programmes. They are delivered in Wales' premier waterfront city, with sport and leisure opportunities on its stunning coastline, excellent shopping and nightlife, and a cosmopolitan atmosphere.


Office 1-3, 36-38 Berry Street,

Wolverhampton, WV1 1HA

Tel: 01902 546 423

Mob: +447799397227




Google +


We endeavour to fulfil the dreams of ambitious students from the across the World who wish to study at UK institutes.

© Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved.